Public Disclosure

Insurer Name Public Disclosure link
MobiKwik,Aditya Birla Health Insurance introduce Cancer Protect Cover starting Rs 125.Aditya Birla Health Insurance Co. Limited https://www.adityabirlahealth.com/healthinsurance/#!/downloads
Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co. Ltd. https://www.bajajallianz.com/about-us/financial-information.html
Bharti AXA General Insurance Company Limited https://www.bharti-axagi.co.in/public-disclosure
Edelweiss General Insurance Company Limited https://www.edelweissinsurance.com/web/motor/public-disclosure
Go Digit General Insurance Limited https://www.godigit.com/PublicDisclosure
HDFC Ergo General Insurance Company Limited https://www.hdfcergo.com/about-us/financial-disclosures.html
IFFCO-TOKIO General Insurance Co. Ltd http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/public-disclosure
Liberty General Insurance Limited https://www.libertyinsurance.in/products/irdai/irdaiindex
Magma HDI General Insurance Company Ltd https://www.magmahdi.com/public-disclosures
ManipalCigna Health Insurance Company Limited (Formerly known as Cigna TTK Health Insurance Co. Ltd) https://www.manipalcigna.com/disclosures
MaxBupa Health Insurance Co.Ltd https://www.maxbupa.com/about-us/maxbupa/financialreports.aspx
National Insurance Co. Ltd. https://nationalinsurance.nic.co.in/en/disclosure
Royal Sundaram General Insurance Company Limited https://www.royalsundaram.in/about-us/public-disclosures
Tata AIG General Insurance Company LTD https://www.tataaig.com/publicDisclosure
The New India Assurance Co. Ltd https://www.newindia.co.in/portal/readMore/PublicDisclosure
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd. https://orientalinsurance.org.in/documents/10182/8936024/GOOD+HEALTH+INSURANCE+TPA.pdf/c5737894-6eb8-e57f-2ee0-59d01a6e104f
United India Insurance Co. Ltd https://uiic.co.in/public-disclosures
Care Health Insurance Limited https://www.careinsurance.com/health-plan-network-hospitals.html